School News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Nov 13, 2017 10:00:00 AM
"Fingerprints" come in many shapes and sizes.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Some of our students attended the Catholic Schools Foundation's 7th Annual CSF Scholars and Gerstner Scholars Mass and Reception.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 11:06:34 AM
The inductees were welcomed by current NJHS members during a special ceremony in the Chapel of St. Augustine.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 11:04:54 AM
A group of students recently attended the Student Augustinian Values Institute at St. Rita High School in Chicago.
Posted Monday, Oct 30, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Connect, follow and have a conversation with us. It's a great way to keep up with what is happening at Austin Prep.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Our sixth grade families came together for the Annual Sixth Grade Pasta Dinner.
Posted Monday, Oct 23, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Building the skills, confidence and expectations in students that enable them to be successful in college and beyond.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Visitors will have the opportunity to meet Middle and Upper School faculty, school leaders, coaches, and take a student-led tour of our campus.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017 10:00:00 AM
A delegation of Middle School Student Council representatives took part in the New England League of Middle School Student Leadership Summit.
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 10:00:00 AM
State Rep. James J. Lyons, Jr., R-Andover, visited campus.
Posted Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The creators of the impressive video Convocation 2017 are juniors taking a new Independent Study course in video production
Posted Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Three teachers are incorporating the lessons they learned from a special course run by the University of Notre Dame into their classes this year.
Posted Monday, Oct 2, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Members of the community are welcome to attend.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 10:00:00 AM
It's September, so that means it's time for the fall segment of Austin in Focus!
Posted Monday, Sep 25, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Experience the glitz and glamour of classic Hollywood during the parent social gathering of the year, the 3rd Annual Signature Event.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 11:34:46 AM
Austin Prep's Board of Trustees has added three members this year, and all have been part of our community for some time.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 11:00:00 AM
The Austin Community came together on September 15th at Convocation Mass, with students processing into Meelia Hall carrying their class banners.
Posted Friday, Sep 1, 2017 2:48:00 PM
At Austin Prep, we have a long-standing history of "Cougar Pride" in our sports teams.
Posted Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 5:28:31 PM
Bill Pappas has been an assistant coach at Austin Prep for six years.
Posted Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 10:00:00 AM
Two Austin Prep robotics teams competed at the national competition on May 20th at Georgia Tech in Atlanta, GA.

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite