School News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 
Collectively, the 131 graduates were offered $8 million in college scholarships – about $60,000 per student.
Posted Thursday, May 25, 2017 
The team won the division in all three of the Massachusetts state competitions and competed nationally.
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 
The special event began in the Chapel of St. Augustine with a prayer service.
Posted Tuesday, May 23, 2017 
The school is grateful for the generosity of all those who donate to our memorial scholarship funds.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
The list includes four international schools.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
Middle School students received awards at the state's Middle School Drama Fest competition.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
Nearly 50 students were inducted into the four Foreign Language Honor Societies during our annual induction ceremony.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 
Distinguished alumnus Richard J. Meelia '67 will give the keynote address at graduation in May.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 
Four Robotics Teams competed in a Sea Perch competition at the University of Massachusetts.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 
The 39 new inductees into the National Honor Society received some great advice from alumnus Mr. Christopher McCann '83.
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 
Austin Prep's Summer Programs are now open for registrations.
Posted Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 
The Annual Austin Open Golf Tournament is Monday, May 22 at Indian Ridge Country Club in Andover, MA.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Victoria Cataldo '18 is a member of the Northeast School of Ballet Conservatory.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 
Students who are hoping to apply to Middle School for fall 2017 are welcome to attend.
Posted Monday, Mar 27, 2017 
More than 50 colleges and universities will be in attendance.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Registration for Summer @Austin is now open!
Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 
Austin Prep's Middle School has renewed its designation as a Common Sense Certified School.
Posted Monday, Mar 20, 2017 
Upper School students ranked in the top 25%, with one student ranking in the top 1%.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017 
Boston College Athletics has agreed to host a Mighty Mike Simmel Basketball Clinic.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017 
Th team came in 1st in the Small Schools Division and took 3rd place overall at the State Finals at MIT.

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite