Austin Prep Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Signature Event Basket Night
-
4th Floor Conference Room
Tue, Nov 29
Signature Event Basket Night
-
4th Floor Conference Room
Wed, Nov 30
Hockey - Girls - Varsity
Merrimack
Hockey - Boys - Varsity
Kents Hill School
Signature Event Basket Night
-
4th Floor Conference Room
Thu, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 5
Subscribe to Alerts Hockey - Boys - Freshman
St. Sebastian's School
Subscribe to Alerts Lessons and Carols
-
Greater Boston State Co., Stoneham
Tue, Dec 6
Sun, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Hockey - Boys - JV
Marblehead High School
Mon, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Nutcracker
-
Collins Center, Andover High School
Tue, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Nutcracker
-
Collins Center, Andover HIgh School
Fri, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Tournament
Kingswood Oxford School
Subscribe to Alerts Christmas Initiative Drop Off
-
St. Marys & Lawrence Boys Club
Subscribe to Alerts HOS Christmas Open House
-
HOS Office

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Academic Event Calendar
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Arts
  • Campus Ministry Calendar
  • College Counseling Calendar
  • Parents
  • Student Life Calendar
  • Summer Programs
fall