Austin Prep Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
East Coast Youth Invitational
Reggie Lewis Center
Mon, Feb 26
Parent University Program - Remote
-
Remote
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Unitas Shop Merch Madness
-
Dining Hall
Sun, Mar 10
Subscribe to Alerts Community Mass
Chapel/Dining Hall
Mon, Mar 11
Subscribe to Alerts Parent University Program
-
Heritage Room
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Association Meeting
-
Gathering Room
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Varsity
Urbana High School
Subscribe to Alerts Accepted Students Night - Upper School
-
Meelia Hall; Classrooms
Sat, Mar 16
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Varsity
Phillips Exeter Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Varsity
Mars Area High School
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts HSPT & MSEE
-
Gathering Room
Subscribe to Alerts Lacrosse - Boys Varsity
Phillips Exeter Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical "Grease"
Greater Boston Stage Company

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic Calendar
  • Academic Event Calendar
  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Arts
  • Campus Ministry Calendar
  • College Counseling Calendar
  • Parents
  • Student Life Calendar
  • Summer Programs
fall