Austin Prep Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Very small shield only png no background A Shot for Life - Baseball Homerun Derby
-
Lower Athletic Fields
Sun, Sep 13
Very small shield only png no background A Shot for Life - Softball Homerun Derby
-
Softball Field
Mon, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Very small shield only png no background Fall Sports Tryouts
-
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Very small shield only png no background Virtual Financial Aid Night
-
Thu, Sep 24
Very small shield only png no background Virtual Back to School Night
-
Remote
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Book Academic Calendar
  • Very small shield only png no background Academic Event Calendar
  • Pencil Admissions
  • Graduation cap Alumni
  • Thespian mask Arts
  • Cross Campus Ministry Calendar
  • Group College Counseling Calendar
  • Coffee cup Parents
  • School bus Student Life Calendar
  • Picnic basket Summer Programs
  • Calendars
fall