Contact Us

Main Office
781.944.4900
Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Summer hours (mid-June through mid-August): Monday through Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. 

Office of the Headmaster
781.944.4900 x822 

Office of Admissions
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
781.944.4900 x770 

Office of Athletics
781.944.4900 x825 

Administration & Staff

Office of Admissions

Mr. Jonathan Pollard ’97, Assistant Headmaster for Enrollment and Athletics (jpollard@austinprep.org)

Mr. Steve Silverthorn, Director of Admissions (steve.silverthorn@austinprep.org)

Mrs. Brenda Simblaris, Assistant Director of Admissions (brenda.simblaris@austinprep.org)

Mrs. Ashley Eldridge, Admissions Associate (ashley.eldridge@austinprep.org

Office of External Affairs (Advancement, Alumni & Communications)

Ms. Susan Belanger, Assistant Headmaster for External Affairs (sbelanger@austinprep.org)

Mr. Tyler Fleming, Director of Communications (tyler.fleming@austinprep.org)

Ms. Anya Goodridge, Director of Annual Giving (anya.goodridge@austinprep.org)

Mrs. Jennifer Hodgdon, Director of Alumni Relations and Giving (jennifer.hodgdon@austinprep.org)

Ms. Brianna Robbins, Executive Assistant and Events Manager
(brianna.robbins@austinprep.org)

Office of Academic Affairs

Mr. Sean Brennan, Assistant Headmaster and Head of Upper School (sean.brennan@austinprep.org)

Mr. Michael McLaughlin, Head of Middle School
(mmclaughlin@austinprep.org)

Ms. Claudia Colannino, Registrar (ccolannino@austinprep.org)

Mrs. Michelle Connor, Dean of Academic Affairs (michelle.connor@austinprep.org)

Office of Athletics

Mr. Jonathan Pollard ’97, Assistant Headmaster for Enrollment and Athletics (jpollard@austinprep.org)

Mr. Patrick Driscoll '97, Director of Athletics and Director of Summer Programs (patrick.driscoll@austinprep.org)

Mr. Joseph Desjardins, Assistant Director of Athletics (joseph.desjardins@austinprep.org)

Ms. Stephanie Bramante, Administrative Assistant to the Office of Athletics (stephanie.bramante@austinprep.org)

 

Business Office

Mr. John Weber, Chief Financial Officer (jweber@austinprep.org)

Mrs. Patricia Fothergill, Manager of Human Resources & Accounting (pfothergill@austinprep.org)

Mrs. Allyson Jaena, Manager of Student Billing & Financial Aid (ajaena@austinprep.org)

Office of College Counseling & Advisement

Mr. Brian J. Ford, Director of College Counseling (bford@austinprep.org)

Ms. My Doan, College Counselor (my.doan@austinprep.org)

Ms. Nicole Luongo, College Counselor (nluongo@austinprep.org)

Ms. Cynthia Pitta, College Counselor (cpitta@austinprep.org)

 

Office of the Headmaster

Dr. James Hickey, Ph.D., Headmaster (jreynolds@austinprep.org) 

Ms. Judy Reynolds, Executive Assistant to the Headmaster (jreynolds@austinprep.org)

Health and Wellness

Ms. Kimberly Esakof, Nurse (kimberly.esakof@austinprep.org)

Ms. Sarah Holch, Health & Wellness Counselor (sarah.holch@austinprep.org)

Ms. Jessica Lenci, Middle School Counselor (jlenci@austinprep.org)

 

Department of Facilities

Mr. Michael Fahey, Director of Facilities and Operations (michael.fahey@austinprep.org)

Mr. Allen Drelick, Supervisor of Facilities and Operations

Mr. Steven Kintigos

Mr. Duane Sandler

Mr. Mark Spengler

Department of Technology

Ms. Jill Bonina, Director of Technology (jbonina@austinprep.org)

Ms. Marissa McLaughlin '03, Assistant Director of Technology (marissa.mclaughlin@austinprep.org)

Mr. Bradley Harkins, Academic Technology Coordinator (bharkins@austinprep.org)

Office of Student Life

Mr. Jason Tebbens, Dean of Students (jason.tebbens@austinprep.org)

Ms. Christina Knight, Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (christina.knight@austinprep.org)

Mr. Patrick Costello, Coordinator of Student Activities (pcostello@austinprep.org)

Office of Campus Ministry

Fr. Patrick Armano, Chaplain (frarmano@austinprep.org)

 

International Program

Dr. PoChun Cindy Wang, Coordinator of International Programs (pwang@austinprep.org)

Mr. Ethan MacAdam, Language and Culture Teacher (ethan.macadam@austinprep.org)

 

Fr. Smith Library & Media Center

Ms. Teresa Wallace, Library Assistant (twallace@austinprep.org)

Main Office

Ms. Summer Kelley (summer.kelley@austinprep.org)

Ms. Samantha Salem (samantha.salem@austinprep.org)

 

Campus Safety

 

Faculty by Department

Department of Art & Design

Ms. Marla Pascucci-Byrne, Department Chair & Director of Dance (mpascuccibyrne@austinprep.org)

Ms. Kacie Brown, Theater (kacie.brown@austinprep.org)

Mr. Bradley Harkins, Technology (bharkins@austinprep.org)

Mr. Joseph Leary, Instrumental Music & Band Director (jleary@austinprep.org)

Mr. Michael McLaughlin, Technology (mmclaughlin@austinprep.org)

Ms. Heather Scott, Art (hscott@austinprep.org)

Ms. Tanja Sport, Art & Techonolgy (tsport@austinprep.org

Dr. PoChun Cindy Wang, Technology (pwang@austinprep.org)

Mr. Stephen Williams, Music & Choral Director (swilliams@austinprep.org)

Department of English

Mr. Vincent Parrella, Department Chair (vparrella@austinprep.org)

Ms. Leeann Blais (lblais@austinprep.org)

Mr. Jonathan Bourdeau (jonathan.bourdeau@austinprep.org)

Ms. Kaitlyn Brenninkmeyer (kaitlyn.brenninkmeyer@austinprep.org)

Mrs. Stephanie Choate (schoate@austinprep.org)

Mrs. Lori Courtney (lcourtney@austinprep.org)

Ms. Nancy Der Sarkisian (ndersarkisian@austinprep.org)

Mr. Matthew Diapella ’98 (mdiapella@austinprep.org)

Mr. Tim Lane (tlane@austinprep.org)

Ms. Marla Pascucci-Byrne (mpascuccibyrne@austinprep.org)

Ms. Nicole Putney (nputney@austinprep.org)

Department of History

Mr. Nathan Piccini ’93, Department Chair (napiccini@austinprep.org)

Mr. Anthony Benning (anthony.benning@austinprep.org

Mr. Anthony Biscardi ’88 (abiscardi@austinprep.org)

Ms. Kristen Donnelly (kristen.donnelly@austinprep.org)

Mr. Jim Hutton (jim.hutton@austinprep.org)

Mr. Matthew Karis (matthew.karis@austinprep.org)

Mr. Edward MacKenzie ’99 (emackenzie@austinprep.org)

Mrs. Nicole Piccini (nipiccini@austinprep.org)

Mr. Jamie Schefen (jamie.schefen@austinprep.org)

Ms. Jessica Swindell (jswindell@austinprep.org)

Ms. Alicia Varraso (alicia.varraso@austinprep.org)

 

Department of Language

Ms. Celia Barletta, Department Chair (cbarletta@austinprep.org)

Ms. Claire Crane (claire.crane@austinprep.org)

Ms. Maureen DiPerna (mdiperna@austinprep.org)

Ms. Linda Filadoro (lfiladoro@austinprep.org)

Ms. Lauri Francis (lauri.francis@austinprep.org)

Mr. Robert Hennessy (rhennessy@austinprep.org)

Mr. Gary Mackiewicz (gmackiewicz@austinprep.org)

Ms. Linda Sherry (lsherry@austinprep.org)

Mr. Roger Stone (rstone@austinprep.org)

Ms. Lisa Theriault (ltheriault@austinprep.org)

Heather Malone Veit (heather.veit@austinprep.org)

Dr. PoChun Cindy Wang (pwang@austinprep.org)

Department of Mathematics

Ms. Natalie Petrillo, Department Chair (npetrillo@austinprep.org)

Mr. Akinade Adeboye (akinade.adeboye@austinprep.org)

Mr. Michael Baccari ’03 (mbaccari@austinprep.org)

Ms. Michele Brewer (mbrewer@austinprep.org)

Ms. Meghan Chapman (meghan.chapman@austinprep.org)

Ms. Alison Fish (afish@austinprep.org)

Ms. Doreen Fuller (dfuller@austinprep.org)

Mr. Bill Green (bgreen@austinprep.org)

Ms. Kathryn Haughn (khaughn@austinprep.org)

Ms. Sarah Meier (smeier@austinprep.org)

Mr. Brian Regan (bregan@austinprep.org)

Department of Science

Mrs. Maria Blewitt, Department Chair (mblewitt@austinprep.org)

Ms. Stacey Bishop (sbishop@austinprep.org)

Mr. Christopher Capone ’88 (ccapone@austinprep.org)

Ms. Gwen Durkee (gwen.durkee@austinprep.org)

Mr. Bill Green (bgreen@austinprep.org)

Ms. Elizabeth Farrell (efarrell@austinprep.org)

Ms. Kathryn Haughn (khaughn@austinprep.org)

Mr. Bill Maradei (bmaradei@austinprep.org)

Ms. Jeannie Maurand (jmaurand@austinprep.org)

Ms. Nadirah Muhammad (nadirah.muhammad@austinprep.org)

Dr. Ricardo Vanegas, Ph.D. (rvanegas@austinprep.org)

Department of Theology

Dr. Michael Lescault, Department Chair (michael.lescault@austinprep.org

Ms. Cheryl Amari (camari@austinprep.org)

Mr. Peter DeLuca (pdeluca@austinprep.org)

Ms. Maureen DiPerna (mdiperna@austinprep.org)

Ms. Kayla Greenwood (kgreenwood@austinprep.org)

Ms. Meghan Harkins (mharkins@austinprep.org)

Mr. Tim Lane (tlane@austinprep.org)

Mr. George Malvey (gmalvey@austinprep.org)

Mr. Jacob Nolan (jacob.nolan@austinprep.org)

Mr. Andrew Reusch (areusch@austinprep.org)

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite