Faculty by Department

Department of Art & Design

Ms. Marla Pascucci-Byrne, Department Chair & Director of Dance (mpascuccibyrne@austinprep.org)

Mr. Christopher Aldrich, Theater (christopher.aldrich@austinprep.org)

Mr. Bradley Harkins, Technology (bharkins@austinprep.org)

Mr. Joseph Leary, Instrumental Music & Band Director (jleary@austinprep.org)

Mr. Michael McLaughlin, Technology (mmclaughlin@austinprep.org)

Ms. Heather Scott, Art (hscott@austinprep.org)

Mr. Pouyon Sorornejad '12, Art (pouyon.sorornejad@austinprep.org)

Ms. Tanja Sport, Art & Techonolgy (tsport@austinprep.org

Mr. Robert Taylor, Technology (rtaylor@austinprep.org)

Dr. PoChun Cindy Wang, Technology (pwang@austinprep.org)

Mr. Stephen Williams, Music & Choral Director (swilliams@austinprep.org)

Department of English

Mr. Vincent Parrella, Department Chair (vparrella@austinprep.org)

Ms. Leeann Blais (lblais@austinprep.org)

Ms. Kaitlyn Brenninkmeyer (kaitlyn.brenninkmeyer@austinprep.org)

Mrs. Lori Courtney (lcourtney@austinprep.org)

Ms. Nancy Der Sarkisian (ndersarkisian@austinprep.org)

Mr. Matthew Diapella ’98 (mdiapella@austinprep.org)

Ms. Stephanie Grace (sgrace@austinprep.org)

Mr. Tim Lane (tlane@austinprep.org)

Ms. Sally Maijenski (smaijenski@austinprep.org)

Ms. Marla Pascucci-Byrne (mpascuccibyrne@austinprep.org)

Ms. Nicole Putney (nputney@austinprep.org)

Department of History

Mr. Nathan Piccini ’93, Department Chair (napiccini@austinprep.org)

Mr. Anthony Benning (anthony.benning@austinprep.org

Mr. Anthony Biscardi ’88 (abiscardi@austinprep.org)

Ms. Kristen Donnelly (kristen.donnelly@austinprep.org)

Mr. Edward MacKenzie ’99 (emackenzie@austinprep.org)

Mrs. Nicole Piccini (nipiccini@austinprep.org)

Mr. Jamie Schefen (jamie.schefen@austinprep.org)

Ms. Jessica Swindell (jswindell@austinprep.org)

Ms. Alicia Varraso (alicia.varraso@austinprep.org)

Mr. Ted Williams (ewilliams@austinprep.org)

Department of Language

Ms. Celia Barletta, Department Chair (cbarletta@austinprep.org)

Mr. Christopher Ayers (cayers@austinprep.org)

Ms. Maureen DiPerna (mdiperna@austinprep.org)

Ms. Linda Filadoro (lfiladoro@austinprep.org)

Ms. Lauri Francis (lauri.francis@austinprep.org)

Mr. Robert Hennessy (rhennessy@austinprep.org)

Ms. Li Li (li.li@austinprep.org

Mr. Gary Mackiewicz (gmackiewicz@austinprep.org)

Ms. Linda Sherry (lsherry@austinprep.org)

Mr. Roger Stone (rstone@austinprep.org)

Ms. Lisa Theriault (ltheriault@austinprep.org)

Dr. PoChun Cindy Wang (pwang@austinprep.org)

Department of Mathematics

Ms. Natalie Petrillo Department Chair (npetrillo@austinprep.org)

Mr. Michael Baccari ’03 (mbaccari@austinprep.org)

Ms. Michele Brewer (mbrewer@austinprep.org)

Mr. Patrick Costello (pcostello@austinprep.org)

Ms. Alison Fish (afish@austinprep.org)

Ms. Doreen Fuller (dfuller@austinprep.org)

Mr. Bill Green (bgreen@austinprep.org)

Ms. Kathryn Haughn (khaughn@austinprep.org)

Ms. Sarah Meier (smeier@austinprep.org)

Mr. Kevin O'Toole (kevin.otoole@austinprep.org)

Mr. Brian Regan (bregan@austinprep.org)

Ms. Carolyn Warner (cwarner@austinprep.org)

Department of Science

Ms. Elizabeth Farrell, Department Chair (efarrell@austinprep.org)

Ms. Stacey Bishop (sbishop@austinprep.org)

Mr. Eric Bordua (eric.bordua@austinprep.org)

Mr. Christopher Capone ’88 (ccapone@austinprep.org)

Ms. Gwen Durkee (gwen.durkee@austinprep.org)

Mr. Bill Green (bgreen@austinprep.org)

Ms. Kathryn Haughn (khaughn@austinprep.org)

Ms. Lori Lambert-Osburn (llambertosburn@austinprep.org)

Mr. Bill Maradei (bmaradei@austinprep.org)

Ms. Jeannie Maurand (jmaurand@austinprep.org)

Dr. Ricardo Vanegas, Ph.D. (rvanegas@austinprep.org)

Department of Theology

Dr. Michael Lescault, Department Chair (michael.lescault@austinprep.org

Ms. Cheryl Amari (camari@austinprep.org)

Mr. Ryan Burke (ryan.burke@austinprep.org)

Mr. Peter DeLuca (pdeluca@austinprep.org)

Ms. Maureen DiPerna (mdiperna@austinprep.org)

Ms. Kayla Greenwood (kgreenwood@austinprep.org)

Ms. Meghan Harkins (mharkins@austinprep.org)

Mr. Tim Lane (tlane@austinprep.org)

Mr. George Malvey (gmalvey@austinprep.org)

Mr. Andrew Reusch (areusch@austinprep.org)

 

Contact Us

Main Office
781.944.4900
Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:30 am to 3:30 pm
Summer hours (mid-June through mid-August): Monday through Thursday, 8:00 am to 1:30 pm 

Office of the Headmaster
781.944.4900 x822 

Office of Admissions
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
781.944.4900 x770 

Office of Athletics
781.944.4900 x825 

Administration & Staff

Office of External Affairs (Admissions, Advancement, Alumni & Communications)

Ms. Susan Belanger, Assistant Headmaster for External Affairs (sbelanger@austinprep.org)

Ms. Julianne Bloise, Director of Communications (jbloise@austinprep.org)

Mr. Tyler Fleming, Director of Annual Giving (tyler.fleming@austinprep.org)

Ms. Jennifer Hodgdon, Director of Alumni Relations and Giving (jennifer.hodgdon@austinprep.org)

Mr. Michael O'Brien, Director of Admissions (michael.obrien@austinprep.org)

Mr. Steve Silverthorn, Assistant Director of Admissions (steve.silverthorn@austinprep.org)

Ms. Ashley Eldridge, Administrative Assistant (ashley.eldridge@austinprep.org

Office of Academic Affairs

Mr. Sean Brennan, Assistant Headmaster and Head of Upper School (sean.brennan@austinprep.org)

Mr. Michael McLaughlin, Head of Middle School
(mmclaughlin@austinprep.org)

Ms. Claudia Colannino, Registrar (ccolannino@austinprep.org)

Ms. Michelle Connor, School Leadership Apprentice (michelle.connor@austinprep.org)

Office of Athletics

Mr. Jonathan Pollard ’97, Director of Athletics (jpollard@austinprep.org)

Ms. Jocelyn O'Sullivan, Athletics Department Coordinator (josullivan@austinprep.org)

Ms. Amy Schwartzkopf, Athletics Department Coordinator (amy.schwartzkopf@austinprep.org)

Ms. Alyssa Laslovich, Athletic Trainer (alyssa.laslovich@austinprep.org)

Business Office

Mr John Weber, Chief Financial Officer (jweber@austinprep.org)

Ms. Patricia Fothergill, Manager of Human Resources & Accounting (pfothergill@austinprep.org)

Ms. Allyson Jaena, Manager of Student Billing & Financial Aid (ajaena@austinprep.org)

Office of College Counseling & Advisement

Mr. Brian J. Ford, Director of College Counseling (bford@austinprep.org)

Ms. Nicole Luongo, College Counselor (nluongo@austinprep.org)

Ms. Cynthia Pitta, College Counselor (cpitta@austinprep.org)

Ms. Nicole Siciliano, College Counselor (nsiciliano@austinprep.org)

Office of the Headmaster

Dr. James Hickey, Ph.D., Headmaster (jreynolds@austinprep.org) 

Ms. Judy Reynolds, Executive Assistant to the Headmaster (jreynolds@austinprep.org)

Health and Wellness

Ms. Kimberly Esakof, Nurse (kimberly.esakof@austinprep.org)

Dr. Blythe Grossberg, Teaching and Learning Specialist (blythe.grossberg@austinprep.org)

Ms. Jessica Lenci, Middle School Counselor (jlenci@austinprep.org)

Mrs. Caroline Tebbens, Health and Wellness Counselor (caroline.tebbens@austinprep.org)

Department of Facilities

Mr. Michael Fahey, Director of Facilities and Operations (michael.fahey@austinprep.org)

Mr. Allen Drelick, Supervisor of Facilities and Operations

Mr. Steven Kintigos

Mr. Duane Sandler

Mr. Mark Spengler

Department of Technology

Ms. Jill Bonina, Director of Technology (jbonina@austinprep.org)

Mr. Bradley Harkins, Academic Technology Coordinator (bharkins@austinprep.org)

Mrs. Marissa (Bourgeois) McLaughlin '03, Database Management Specialist (marissa.mclaughlin@austinprep.org)

Office of Student Life

Mr. Jason Tebbens, Dean of Students (jason.tebbens@austinprep.org)

Mr. Patrick Costello, Coordinator of Student Activities (pcostello@austinprep.org)

Ms. Tina Schiavone, Administrative Assistant (tschiavone@austinprep.org)

Office of Campus Ministry

Fr. Patrick Armano, Chaplain (frarmano@austinprep.org)

Ms. Laurene Costello, Administrative Assistant (lacostello@austinprep.org)

International Program

Dr. PoChun Cindy Wang, Coordinator of International Programs (pwang@austinprep.org)

Mr. Dimitrious Karagiorgas, Language and Culture Teacher (dimitrios.karagiorgas@austinprep.org)

Fr. Smith Library & Media Center

Ms. Teresa Wallace, Library Assistant (twallace@austinprep.org)

Main Office

Ms. Laurene Costello, Administrative Assistant (lacostello@austinprep.org)

Ms. Tina Schiavone, Administrative Assistant (tschiavone@austinprep.org)

 

Campus Safety

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite