Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/04/18
5:00PM
S Away @ Reading Memorial High School
vs. Reading Memorial High School
  more info
Fri, 12/07/18
5:00PM
S Away @ Manchester Essex Regional Middle/High School
vs. Manchester Essex Regional Middle/High School
  more info
Mon, 12/10/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Arlington Catholic
vs. Arlington Catholic
  more info
Tue, 12/18/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Cardinal Spellman
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Archbishop Williams
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Bishop Fenwick High School
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's Lynn
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Cathedral High School
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Georgetown Middle/High School
vs. Georgetown Middle/High School
  more info
Fri, 01/25/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Arlington Catholic
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal Spellman
vs. Cardinal Spellman
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Williams
vs. Archbishop Williams
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Tue, 02/12/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Georgetown Middle/High School
POSTPONED TO Wednesday, Feb 13
Wed, 02/13/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Georgetown Middle/High School
  more info
Thu, 02/14/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Cathedral High School
vs. Cathedral High School
  more info
Thu, 02/21/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Winthrop Middle/High School
vs. Winthrop Middle/High School
  more info

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite