Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/08/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Sun, 12/09/18
9:20AM
  Away @ John Ryan Skating Arena
vs. Burlington High School
  more info
Sat, 12/15/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Reading Memorial High School
  more info
Sun, 12/16/18
7:00AM
  Away @ John Ryan Skating Arena
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
  more info
Fri, 12/21/18
6:15PM
  Away @ Edward Barry Ice Rink
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Sun, 12/23/18
7:00AM
  Away @ John Ryan Skating Arena
vs. Arlington Catholic
  more info
Sat, 12/29/18
9:30AM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Xaverian Brother High School
  more info
Wed, 01/02/19
3:50PM
  Away @ Valley Forum 2
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Catholic Memorial
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Chelmsford Forum
vs. Chelmsford High School
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
12:10PM
  Away @ Olympia Ice Center
vs. Pope Francis High School
  more info
Mon, 01/21/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Saint John's High School
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Essex Sports Center
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
Mon, 01/28/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Warrior Ice Arena
vs. Catholic Memorial
POSTPONED TO February 11
Sat, 02/02/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Sun, 02/03/19
9:20AM
  Away @ John Ryan Skating Arena
vs. Hingham High School
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Mon, 02/11/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Warrior Ice Arena
vs. Catholic Memorial
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Pope Francis High School
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Xaverian Brother High School
  more info

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite