Golf - Coed

Follow @AustinPrepGolf

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/10/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Gannon Municipal Golf Course
vs. St. Mary's High School
  159-167
Thu, 09/12/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Braintree Municipal Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  160-172
Tue, 09/17/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Patriot Golf Course
vs. Shawsheen Valley Technical High School
  121-112
Fri, 09/20/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Hillview Golf Course
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
  179-99
Mon, 09/23/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Mount Hood Municipal Golf Course
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 09/24/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Newton Commonwealth Golf Course
vs. St. Joseph Preparatory High School
  188-74
Thu, 09/26/19
3:00PM
     
  195-71
Sat, 09/28/19
    Away @ Winchester Country Club
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 10/01/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Hillview Golf Course
vs. St. Mary's High School
  181-167
Thu, 10/03/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Hillview Golf Course
vs. St. Joseph Preparatory High School
  192-94
Fri, 10/04/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Hillview Golf Course
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  187-167
Tue, 10/08/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Four Oaks Country Club
vs. Lowell Catholic High School
  195-135
Wed, 10/09/19
2:30PM
  Away @ Fresh Pond Golf Course - Cambridge
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 10/10/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Hillview Golf Course
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  172-132
Mon, 10/14/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Newton Commonwealth Golf Course
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/15/19
3:00PM
  Away @ D.W. Field Golf Course
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
  193-117
Wed, 10/16/19
3:00PM
  Away @ The Meadow at Peabody
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  182-152
Fri, 10/18/19
7:15AM
    @ Gannon Municipal Golf Course
  more info

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite