Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/22/19
8:00 - 10:00AM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
  more info
Thu, 08/29/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Georgetown Middle/High School
  more info
Tue, 09/03/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Marblehead High School
  more info
Fri, 09/06/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Danvers High School
vs. Danvers High School
  more info
Mon, 09/09/19
5:30PM
  Away @ James R. O'Connor Stadium
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Mon, 09/16/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Magnolia Park
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 09/18/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
  more info
Fri, 09/20/19
7:30PM
  Away @ McCarthy Middle School
vs. Lowell Catholic High School
  more info
Mon, 09/23/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Memorial Field
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Mon, 09/30/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Bishop Fenwick High School
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Wed, 10/02/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
Mon, 10/07/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal Spellman High School
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
  more info
Wed, 10/09/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
POSTPONED TO 10/14/19
Sat, 10/12/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Mystic Valley Regional Charter School
  more info
Mon, 10/14/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  more info
Wed, 10/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Frey Park
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Sat, 10/19/19
1:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Mon, 10/21/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Thu, 10/24/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Innovation Academy Charter School
  more info
Sat, 10/26/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 10/29/19
4:00PM
  Away @ North Reading High School
vs. North Reading High School
CANCELLED

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite