Football - Varsity Boys

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/30/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Assabet Valley Regional Technical High School
  more info
Sat, 09/07/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Whittier Regional Vocational Technical High School
  6-16
Fri, 09/13/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Essex North Shore Agricultural & Technical School
  7-12
Sat, 09/21/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Holbrook Middle-High School
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
  more info
Fri, 09/27/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Matignon High School
  more info
Fri, 10/04/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Lowell Catholic High School
  22-0
Fri, 10/18/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Cathedral High School
  46-0
Fri, 10/25/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Clean Harbors Stadium
vs. St. John Paul II Catholic Academy
  more info
Fri, 11/01/19
6:30PM
T Away @ Stoneham High School
vs. Stoneham High School
  more info
Sat, 11/09/19
10:30AM
T Away @ Northeast Met. Vocational School
vs. Northeast Metro Tech
  more info
Fri, 11/15/19
      @ TBD
  more info
Fri, 11/15/19
      @ TBD
  more info
Sat, 11/16/19
10:30AM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Shawsheen Valley Technical High School
  more info
Wed, 11/27/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Manning Field
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite