PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Soccer - Middle School Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/10/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Covenant Christian Academy
vs. Covenant Christian Academy
  more info
Wed, 09/18/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Bradford Christian Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/20/19
4:30PM
    @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Randolph Community Middle School
  more info
Thu, 09/26/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Lexington Christian Academy
vs. Lexington Christian Academy
  more info
Mon, 09/30/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Bellesini Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/02/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Shore Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 10/16/19
3:30PM
  Away @ The Pike School
vs. The Pike School
  more info
Thu, 10/17/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Bradford Christian Academy
vs. Bradford Christian Academy
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/22/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Maynard High School
vs. Maynard High School
  more info
Wed, 10/23/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Randolph Community Middle School
vs. Randolph Community Middle School
  more info
Mon, 10/28/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Stadium Athletic Complex
vs. Bellesini Academy
  more info
Wed, 10/30/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Shore Country Day School
vs. Shore Country Day School
  more info

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite