Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/05/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Bishop Fenwick High School
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Tue, 09/10/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Matignon High School
  more info
Thu, 09/12/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Arlington Catholic High School
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 09/17/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Meelia Hall
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Thu, 09/19/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Meelia Hall
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  more info
Sat, 09/21/19
12:00PM
  Away @ Danvers High School
vs. Danvers High School
  more info
Mon, 09/23/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Meelia Hall
vs. St. Joseph Preparatory High School
  more info
Wed, 09/25/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Meelia Hall
vs. Lowell Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 09/26/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal Spellman High School
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
  more info
Tue, 10/01/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Meelia Hall
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Thu, 10/03/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Matignon High School
vs. Matignon High School
  more info
Tue, 10/08/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Meelia Hall
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 10/10/19
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's High School
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Mon, 10/14/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Meelia Hall
vs. Mystic Valley Regional Charter School
  more info
Tue, 10/15/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Williams High School
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  more info
Fri, 10/18/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Meelia Hall
vs. Swampscott High School
  more info
Tue, 10/22/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Meelia Hall
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
  more info
Wed, 10/23/19
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Joseph Preparatory High School
vs. St. Joseph Preparatory High School
  more info
Fri, 10/25/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Lowell Catholic High School
vs. Lowell Catholic High School
  more info
Mon, 10/28/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Mount Alvernia High School
vs. Mount Alvernia High School
  more info

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite