Indoor Track & Field

2018 Tri-County League Champions

Follow @AustinPrepTF

Indoor Track & Field competes in Division 2 Tri-County League. All of the league meets are hosted at the world-class Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center in Boston, MA. At the state level, Austin Prep competes in the MIAA Division 5. 

 


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/11/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
vs. Archbishop Williams
  more info
Tue, 12/18/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
  more info
Wed, 01/02/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
vs. Cardinal Spellman
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
vs. Matignon High School
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Dartmouth College
vs. Dartmouth Relays
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
TBD
  Away @ Dartmouth College
vs. Dartmouth Relays
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
vs. Arlington Catholic
  more info
Sun, 01/27/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
vs. MSTCA Coaches Invitational
  more info
Tue, 01/29/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
vs. Lowell Catholic
  more info
Thu, 02/07/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
vs. TCL Championship Meet
  more info
Sun, 02/10/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
Last Chance Qualifier
  more info
Wed, 02/13/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
State Indoor Track & Field Meet
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
10:30AM
  Away @ Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
vs. MIAA All State Meet
  more info
Sat, 03/02/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Reggie Lewis Track and Athletic Center
vs. High School New England Championship
CHANGED: Start Time more info

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite