Teams & Schedules

Stadium Athletic Complex


Events at Stadium Athletic Complex:
Thursday, 08/22/2019
8:00AM - 10:00AM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
  more info
Thursday, 08/29/2019
10:00AM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Georgetown Middle/High School
  more info
12:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Georgetown Middle/High School
  more info
Friday, 08/30/2019
12:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Assabet Valley Regional Technical High School
  more info
Saturday, 08/31/2019
8:00AM - 12:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Tewksbury Memorial High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/03/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Marblehead High School
  0-4
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Marblehead High School
  more info
Friday, 09/06/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  4-0
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
Saturday, 09/07/2019
12:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Whittier Regional Vocational Technical High School
  6-16
Monday, 09/09/2019
4:30PM     Home
vs. Whittier Regional Vocational Technical High School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/11/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ursuline Academy
  0-2
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ursuline Academy
  more info
Thursday, 09/12/2019
5:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Charlestown High School
  2-0
Friday, 09/13/2019
7:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Essex North Shore Agricultural & Technical School
  7-12
Wednesday, 09/18/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Bradford Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
  more info
Thursday, 09/19/2019
7:00PM     Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Friday, 09/20/2019
3:30PM Soccer - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Randolph Community Middle School
  more info
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Boys    
vs. Randolph Community Middle School
  more info
Monday, 09/23/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/25/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Friday, 09/27/2019
7:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Matignon High School
  more info
Monday, 09/30/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/02/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Shore Country Day School
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
Friday, 10/04/2019
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
  more info
7:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Lowell Catholic High School
  more info
Monday, 10/07/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/09/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Covenant Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  more info
Saturday, 10/12/2019
9:30AM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Chelmsford High School
  more info
11:00AM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Chelmsford High School
  more info
1:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Mystic Valley Regional Charter School
  more info
2:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Mystic Valley Regional Charter School
  more info
Monday, 10/14/2019
11:00AM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Fontbonne Academy
  more info
12:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Fontbonne Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
4:00PM Cross Country - Coed   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/16/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Friday, 10/18/2019
7:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Cathedral High School
  more info
Saturday, 10/19/2019
9:30AM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Weston High School
  more info
11:00AM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Weston High School
  more info
1:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Monday, 10/21/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/24/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Innovation Academy Charter School
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Innovation Academy Charter School
  more info
Saturday, 10/26/2019
1:00PM     Home
vs. St. John Paul II Catholic Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 10/29/2019
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Brockton High School
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Brockton High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Shore Country Day School
  more info
Saturday, 11/02/2019
10:00AM     Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Monday, 11/11/2019
4:00PM     Home
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
Saturday, 11/16/2019
10:00AM     Home
vs. Greater Lawrence Technical School
  more info
Friday, 11/22/2019
6:00PM     Home
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite