Teams & Schedules

Austin Preparatory School
101 Willow St.
Reading, MA 1867

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Austin Preparatory School:
Thursday, 08/30/2018
2:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Matignon High School
  more info
4:00PM Football - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Cathedral High School
  more info
Friday, 08/31/2018
11:00AM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls S Home
vs. Lynn Classical High School
  more info
11:00AM Soccer - Varsity Girls S Home
vs. Lynn Classical High School
  more info
Monday, 09/03/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls S Home
vs. Rockport High School
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls S Home
vs. Rockport High School
  more info
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial
  more info
Thursday, 09/06/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Boston Latin Academy
  more info
3:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Boston Latin Academy
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Matignon High School
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Matignon High School
  more info
6:30PM Football - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Salem High School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Friday, 09/07/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Swampscott High School
  more info
4:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ursuline Academy
  more info
4:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ursuline Academy
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Swampscott High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
4:00PM Cross Country - Coed   Home
vs. Malden Catholic School For Girls
  more info
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cardinal Spellman
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cardinal Spellman
CANCELLED
Thursday, 09/13/2018
3:30PM Football - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Wilmington High School
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
  more info
Friday, 09/14/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Somerville High School
  more info
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Somerville High School
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Innovation Academy Charter School
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Innovation Academy Charter School
  more info
7:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Greater Lawrence Technical School
POSTPONED TO Sunday, September 16 at 6:00PM
Saturday, 09/15/2018
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Tewksbury Memorial High School
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Tewksbury Memorial High School
  more info
Sunday, 09/16/2018
6:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Greater Lawrence Technical School
  more info
Monday, 09/17/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams
  more info
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Shawsheen Regional Technical High School
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Shawsheen Regional Technical High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
3:30PM Cross Country - Coed   Home
vs. St. Mary's Lynn; Lowell Catholic
POSTPONED TO Thursday, September 20
Wednesday, 09/19/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thursday, 09/20/2018
3:30PM Cross Country - Coed   Home
vs. St. Mary's Lynn; Lowell Catholic
  more info
3:30PM Football - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Matignon High School
CANCELLED
Friday, 09/21/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Monday, 09/24/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
3:30PM Cross Country - Coed   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School; Cardinal Spellman
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cardinal Spellman
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cardinal Spellman
  more info
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Arlington Catholic
  more info
3:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Arlington Catholic
CANCELLED
4:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Boston Latin Academy
CANCELLED
6:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Boston Latin Academy
  more info
Saturday, 09/29/2018
10:00AM Football - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Lowell Catholic
  more info
1:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Lynn English High School
CANCELLED
Monday, 10/01/2018
3:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Cardinal Spellman
  more info
3:45PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Cardinal Spellman
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Covenant Christian Academy
  more info
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams
CHANGED: Start Time more info
Thursday, 10/04/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Arlington Catholic
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Arlington Catholic
  more info
Friday, 10/05/2018
7:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Pope John XXIII High School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Joseph P Keefe Technical High School
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Malden Catholic School For Girls
  more info
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
CHANGED: Start Time more info
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
CHANGED: Start Time more info
Thursday, 10/11/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Bellesini Academy
POSTPONED TO TBD
Friday, 10/12/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Pike School
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Winthrop Middle/High School
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Winthrop Middle/High School
  more info
Saturday, 10/13/2018
10:00AM Volleyball - Junior Varsity 2 Girls   Home
vs. Arlington Catholic
  more info
11:00AM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
11:00AM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
CANCELLED
1:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Lynnfield High School
  more info
1:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Lynnfield High School
CANCELLED
Monday, 10/15/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Lowell Catholic
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Lowell Catholic
  more info
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Randolph Community Middle School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Arlington Catholic
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Arlington Catholic
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Bellesini Academy
  more info
4:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity 2 Girls   Home
vs. Malden Catholic School For Girls
  more info
Friday, 10/19/2018
7:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. St. John Paul II Catholic Academy
  more info
Saturday, 10/20/2018
10:00AM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Georgetown Middle/High School
  more info
10:00AM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Georgetown Middle/High School
  more info
10:00AM Volleyball - Junior Varsity 2 Girls   Home
vs. Archbishiop Williams
  more info
Sunday, 10/21/2018
2:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams
  more info
3:30PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams
  more info
Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
4:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Notre Dame Academy
  more info
4:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Notre Dame Academy
  more info
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/25/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Boys   Home
vs. Covenant Christian Academy
  more info
5:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. North Reading High School
  more info
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. North Reading High School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/30/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Bellesini Academy
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Reading Memorial High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/31/2018
3:30PM Football - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Greater Lawrence Technical School
CHANGED: Date more info
Friday, 11/02/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Weston High School
  more info
Saturday, 11/03/2018
10:00AM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ipswich High School
  more info
2:00PM Cheerleading - Competition   Home
Austin Prep Cheer Invitational   more info
Sunday, 11/04/2018
12:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Lynnfield High School
  more info
Monday, 11/05/2018
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Lowell Catholic
  more info
Friday, 11/09/2018
3:00PM Football - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Greater Lowell Technical High School
CHANGED: Date & Time more info
6:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Manchester Essex Regional High School
  more info
Tuesday, 11/20/2018
3:30PM Football - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Shawsheen Regional Technical High School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 11/22/2018
10:00AM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Shawsheen Regional Technical High School
  more info
Friday, 11/30/2018
6:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Manchester Essex Middle/High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Manchester Essex Middle/High School
  more info
Saturday, 12/01/2018
10:00AM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Rockport High School
  more info
11:30AM Basketball - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Rockport High School
  more info
Sunday, 12/02/2018
2:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Our Lady's Academy
  more info
Monday, 12/10/2018
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman Girls   Home
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
  more info
Thursday, 12/13/2018
6:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Saint Joseph School
  more info
Friday, 12/14/2018
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Cristo Rey High School Boston
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Cristo Rey High School Boston
  more info
Saturday, 12/15/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Cheverus School
  more info
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman Girls   Home
vs. Cardinal Spellman
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cardinal Spellman
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cardinal Spellman
  more info
Friday, 12/21/2018
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Notre Dame Cristo Rey Lawrence
  more info
Thursday, 01/03/2019
6:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. St. Charles School
  more info
Friday, 01/04/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman Girls   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams
  more info
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Saint Joseph Preparatory High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Saint Joseph Preparatory High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
6:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Saint Agnes School
  more info
Friday, 01/11/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Sizer Academy
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Sizer Academy
  more info
Monday, 01/14/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman Boys   Home
vs. North Reading High School
CANCELLED
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. North Reading High School
CHANGED: Date & Time from 1/13 more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. North Reading High School
CHANGED: Date & Time from 1/13 more info
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman Boys   Home
vs. Pope John XXIII High School
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Pope John XXIII High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Pope John XXIII High School
  more info
Friday, 01/18/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cathedral High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cathedral High School
  more info
Sunday, 01/20/2019
12:30PM Boys Middle School Basketball - Grade 8 Team   Home
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
CANCELLED
Monday, 01/21/2019
2:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Brighton High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
4:00PM Boys Middle School Basketball - Grade 8 Team   Home
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
6:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. St. Patrick School
  more info
Friday, 01/25/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman Girls   Home
vs. Arlington Catholic
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Arlington Catholic
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Arlington Catholic
  more info
Monday, 01/28/2019
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Cristo Rey High School Boston
CHANGED: Location more info
Friday, 02/01/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Matignon High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Matignon High School
  more info
Saturday, 02/02/2019
3:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. St. Mary of the Annunciation School
  more info
Sunday, 02/03/2019
2:30PM Boys Middle School Basketball - Grade 7 Team   Home
vs. Boston Latin School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
6:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. St. Mary of the Annunciation School
  more info
Thursday, 02/07/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman Boys   Home
vs. Lowell Catholic High School
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Lowell Catholic High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Lowell Catholic High School
  more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman Girls   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Saturday, 02/09/2019
12:15PM Boys Middle School Basketball - Grade 7 Team   Home
vs. St. Charles School
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. St. Anthony School
  more info
Sunday, 02/10/2019
2:00PM Boys Middle School Basketball - Grade 8 Team   Home
vs. St. Mary's Lynn
  more info
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman Boys   Home
vs. Boston Latin School
  more info
Monday, 02/11/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Presentation of Mary Academy
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Presentation of Mary Academy
  more info
Tuesday, 02/12/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman Girls   Home
vs. Malden Catholic School For Girls
CANCELLED
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Georgetown Middle/High School
POSTPONED TO Wednesday, Feb 13
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Georgetown Middle/High School
POSTPONED TO Wednesday, Feb 13
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Georgetown Middle/High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Georgetown Middle/High School
  more info
Saturday, 02/16/2019
8:30AM Boys Middle School Basketball - Grade 7 Team   Home
vs. Bellesini Academy
  more info
9:45AM Boys Middle School Basketball - Grade 6/7 Team   Home
vs. Bellesini Academy
  more info
11:00AM Boys Middle School Basketball - Grade 8 Team   Home
vs. Bellesini Academy
  more info
12:15PM Basketball - Freshman Boys   Home
vs. Bellesini Academy
  more info
Monday, 02/18/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman Boys   Home
vs. Shawsheen Valley Technical High School
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Shawsheen Valley Technical High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Shawsheen Valley Technical High School
  more info
Monday, 04/29/2019
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
Win  

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite