Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys

2018 CCL Champions

Follow @AustinPrepBHoc

 

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/07/19
    Away @ Burlington High School
vs. Burlington High School
  more info
Sat, 12/14/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Breakaway
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  more info
Sat, 12/21/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Canton Ice House
vs. Xavarian Brothers High School
  more info
Mon, 12/23/19
2:00PM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 12/26/19
    Home @ Malden Valley Forum
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Fri, 12/27/19
      @ Malden Valley Forum
  more info
Thu, 01/02/20
12:30PM
  Away @ Central Catholic High School
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 01/04/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Bishop Fenwick High School
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Mon, 01/06/20
8:00PM
  Away @ Lowell Catholic High School
vs. Lowell Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Springfield Olympia
vs. Pope Francis
  more info
Mon, 01/13/20
8:00PM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 01/15/20
6:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's High School
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Sat, 01/18/20
5:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Williams High School
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  more info
Mon, 01/20/20
12:00PM
  Away @ Marlborough
vs. St. John's
  more info
Wed, 01/22/20
8:00PM
  Away @ Arlington Catholic High School
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 01/25/20
1:40PM
  Away @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 01/29/20
7:35PM
  Home @ Tewksbury Breakaway
vs. Lowell Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 02/01/20
4:00PM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Mon, 02/03/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Winchester High School
vs. Winchester High School
  more info
Sat, 02/08/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Matignon High School
  more info
Wed, 02/12/20
7:15PM
  Away @ Tewksbury
vs. Pope Francis
  more info
Sat, 02/15/20
  T Away @ Falmouth
  more info
Mon, 02/17/20
  T Away @ Falmouth
  more info
Tue, 02/18/20
  T Away @ Falmouth
  more info
Wed, 02/19/20
  T Away @ Falmouth
  more info

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite