Basketball - Varsity Girls

Follow @AustinPrepGHoop
 
The Cougars play in the highly competitive Catholic Central League Large Schools Division.  This team sport has four levels – varsity, junior varsity, freshman and middle school.
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/16/19
6:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's High School
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Mon, 12/23/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal Spellman High School
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
  more info
Sat, 12/28/19
1:30PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
Mon, 12/30/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Meelia Hall
vs. Charlestown High School
  more info
Fri, 01/03/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Williams High School
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  more info
Tue, 01/07/20
6:30PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Mon, 01/13/20
6:30PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Wed, 01/15/20
3:30PM
  Away @ Academy at Penguin Hall
vs. Academy at Penguin Hall
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
5:00PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Brighton High School
  more info
Fri, 01/24/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Cathedral High School
vs. Cathedral High School
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Williams High School
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 01/29/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Brighton High School
vs. Brighton High School
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
6:30PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Cardinal Spellman High School
  more info
Mon, 02/03/20
7:30PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Academy at Penguin Hall
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
6:30PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
6:30PM
  Away @ Bishop Fenwick High School
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Thu, 02/13/20
6:30PM
  Home @ Austin Preparatory School
vs. Cathedral High School
  more info
Sat, 02/15/20
3:00PM
  Away @ Hudson High School
vs. Hudson High School
  more info
Tue, 02/18/20
4:30PM
  Home @ Meelia Hall
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite