Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/14/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Sun, 12/15/19
9:20AM
  Away @ Burlington High School
vs. Burlington High School
  more info
Sat, 12/21/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Sun, 12/22/19
7:00AM
  Away @ St. Mary's High School
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Tue, 12/24/19
7:00AM
  Away @ Arlington Catholic High School
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 12/27/19
2:40PM
  Away @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 12/28/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
Mon, 12/30/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Boston College High School
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Sat, 01/04/20
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Pope Francis
vs. Pope Francis
  more info
Sun, 01/12/20
11:30AM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Xavarian Brothers High School
  more info
Tue, 01/14/20
5:30PM
  Away @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
Sat, 01/18/20
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Reading Memorial High School
  more info
Sun, 01/19/20
8:10AM
  Away @ Watertown
vs. Waltham High School
  more info
Mon, 01/20/20
2:00PM
  Away @ Marlborough
vs. St. John's
  more info
Sat, 01/25/20
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Sat, 02/01/20
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Chelmsford High School
  more info
Sat, 02/08/20
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Sun, 02/09/20
10:30AM
  Away @ Watertown
vs. Hingham High School
  more info
Wed, 02/12/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Tewksbury
vs. Pope Francis
  more info
Sat, 02/15/20
10:00AM
  Home @ Stoneham Arena
vs. Xavarian Brothers High School
  more info

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite