Athletics Calendar

 

Friday, 11/15/2019
  Football - Varsity Boys    
  more info
  Football - Varsity Boys    
  more info
Saturday, 11/16/2019
  Cross Country - Coed   Away
  more info
10:30AM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Shawsheen Valley Technical High School
  more info
Monday, 11/18/2019
4:00PM     Home
vs. Greater Lawrence Technical School
  more info
Friday, 11/22/2019
6:00PM     Home
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Wednesday, 11/27/2019
6:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
4:10PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Saturday, 12/07/2019
  Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Burlington High School
  more info
8:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Home
  more info
Sunday, 12/08/2019
4:40PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Wednesday, 12/11/2019
8:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. St. Joseph Preparatory High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/12/2019
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
  more info
Saturday, 12/14/2019
10:00AM Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
11:00AM Ice Hockey - Freshman Boys   Away
vs. Belmont High School
  more info
7:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Archbishop Williams High School
  more info
8:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
Sunday, 12/15/2019
9:20AM Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Burlington High School
  more info
Monday, 12/16/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman Boys   Home
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman Girls   Away
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
6:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. St. Mary's High School
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. St. John's Preparatory School
  more info
Wednesday, 12/18/2019
7:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Wellesley High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/19/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman Boys   Home
  more info
5:00PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
  more info
6:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
  more info
Friday, 12/20/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman Girls   Home
vs. Arlington Catholic High School
  more info

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite