School News

 
Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 1:24:00 PM
Congratulations to the 2019 Softball Team! This morning members of the Varsity Softball Team received their State Championship Ring and the Headmaster's Medallion.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 2:44:00 PM
Online tickets for the Fall Drama Production: "Victoria Martin: Math Team Queen" are now available.
Posted Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 12:04:00 PM
Representatives from the Reading Police and Fire Departments, as well as first responders from the Austin Prep community, turned out for Austin Prep's 4th Annual Blue Mass on Friday, November 1st.
Posted Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 11:38:00 AM
Austin Prep held a ceremonial groundbreaking on Monday, October 21st, marking the start of construction on what will be a new athletic complex on the lower fields of campus.
Posted Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 2:30:00 PM
Autumn at Austin is happening this weekend! This Friday join us for Trunk or Treat hosted by Student Council. Saturday morning join our school mascot Cubby for a Pancake Breakfast. There are many home athletic...
Posted Friday, Sep 13, 2019 4:26:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 1:36:27 PM
Posted Friday, Aug 30, 2019 11:24:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 12:37:37 PM
Students and teachers will illustrate our school's challenging academic programs through classroom demonstrations and tours.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 9:50:57 AM
The school is the recipient of the Boston Globe's Nason Division III Trophy for outstanding athletic performance.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 9:21:41 AM
We have changed the dining plan for our 750 middle and upper school students.
Posted Friday, Aug 24, 2018 2:29:14 PM
The fair is Thursday, September 27th at 6:30 pm and open to the public - admission is free.
Posted Monday, Aug 13, 2018 11:57:54 AM
Congratulations to Kylie Currier '16 for her success in the Czech Hockey Challenge Cup in Prague!
Posted Monday, Jul 30, 2018 4:54:00 PM
Mike Simonelli '19 is doing well on his NEPGA Junior Golf Tour this summer.
Posted Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 11:19:00 AM
Get an early start on your private school search.
Posted Monday, Jun 25, 2018 7:49:24 AM
Director of Athletics Jonathan Pollard '97, has been named as an assistant coach for the 2018 14U National Team Development Program.
Posted Monday, Jun 18, 2018 2:38:00 PM
Our Baseball, Softball and Boys Lacrosse teams all won the Division III North Championships. 
Posted Friday, May 25, 2018 11:29:00 AM
Choose your actions wisely, use your gifts to help others, and be sure to appreciate the joy in everyday life was the advice the 142 graduates of Austin Preparatory School received during Commencement Exercises on Saturday, May 20th.
Posted Thursday, May 24, 2018 3:17:00 PM
Austin Prep celebrated the teaching careers of two longtime faculty members, Mrs. Eugenia Georges and Mr. Jay Dowd '69.

101 Willow Street  •  Reading, MA 01867
Phone: (781) 944 - 4900  •  Fax: (781) 944 - 7530

Austin Preparatory School is a Catholic private school in Reading, MA for Middle School and High School students in grades 6-12. We seek to cultivate the hearts and minds of our young students and provide an environment in which our students can successfully learn, grow, and develop beyond the classroom.

powered by finalsite